Buy Tickets Now! Buy Tickets Now!



Summer 97

Saturday October 29

Summer 97 effortlessly blends nostalgic and new with a sound that summons your favorite memories while causing you to create memories in the moment. Instead of being bound by a genre they fuse alternative, rock, pop and country for a unique sound resulting in a kinetic and infectious energy that you can’t help but to dance to.

Four 90’s kids first came together as a solo project under singer/songwriter Jerry Jacobs. They toured nationally for years gaining a loyal fan base and steady listening traction. Their high-energy and interactive performances alongside their cohesive and united musicality set them apart.

As the band started to create and record music together, they realized there was something unique happening. They had truly been a band for years and needed to pursue that path. Jerry Jacobs the front man, Bronze James on guitar, Chuck Miracle on drums and Zan Frett on bass, make up Summer 97.

Upcoming Events


May 23

Whitey Morgan and the 78's

June 07


July 11